The Journal of Things We Like (Lots)
Select Page

Meet the Editors

Cyberlaw Section Editors

The Section Editors choose the Contributing Editors and exercise editorial control over their section.  In addition, each Section Editor will write at least one contribution (”jot”) per year.  Questions about contributing to a section ought usually to be addressed to the section editors.

Professor James Grimmelmann
Cornell Tech and Cornell Law School

Professor Margot Kaminski
University of Colorado Law School
Affiliated Fellow, Information Society Project at Yale Law School

Contributing Editors

Contributing Editors agree to write at least one jot for Jotwell each year.

Professor Herbert Burkert
President of the Research Center for Information Law
Universität St. Gallen

Professor Kristin Eichensehr
University of California Los Angeles School of Law

Professor Mary Anne Franks
University of Miami School of Law

Professor Andres Guadamuz
University of Sussex

Professor Ian Kerr
Canada Research Chair in Ethics, Law & Technology
University of Ottawa, Faculty of Law

Professor Daithí Mac Síthigh
Reader in Law
Newcastle Law School

Professor Michael J. Madison
Associate Dean for Research
University of Pittsburgh School of Law

Professor Andrea Matwyshyn
Northwestern University School of Law

Professor Paul Ohm
University of Colorado Law School

Professor Frank Pasquale
Schering-Plough Professor in Health Care Regulation & Enforcement
Seton Hall University Law School

Professor Rebecca Tushnet
Frank Stanton Professor of the First Amendment
Harvard Law School

Doctor Tal Zarsky
Senior Lecturer
University of Haifa, Faculty of Law

Download PDF